Skip to content ↓
Achieving for Children
AfC Virtual School

Virtual School for the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames & the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Virtual School Headteachers from other Boroughs'

 

Name

Representing

E-mail

Phone Number

Natalie White

Camden

Natalie.white@camden.gov.uk

020 7974 7168 / 7169

Sally Kelly

Greenwich

sally.kelly@greenwich.gov.uk

020 8921 3877

Nick Corker

Hackney

Nick.Corker@Hackney.gov.uk

020 8356 5016

Matthew Blood

Hammersmith and Fulham, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster

Matthew.Blood@rbkc.gov.uk

07739 316 093

Hermione Michaud

Islington

Hermione.Michaud@islington.gov.uk

0207 527 7708

Denise Downie‚ÄźCampbell

Lambeth

ddownie-campbe@lambeth.gov.uk

020 7926 1729

Patrick Ward

Lewisham

Patrick.ward@lewisham.gov.uk

 

Beverley Goacher

 

Liz Britton

Southwark

Beverley.Goacher@SOUTHWARK.GOV.UK

liz.briPon@southwark.gov.uk

0207 5255 467

Susan Kelly

Tower Hamlets

Susan.Kelly@towerhamlets.gov.uk

0207 364 5960

Fiona Smith

Wandsworth

fsmith@wandsworth.gov.uk

0208 871 7348

Maureen Howie

City of London

Maureen.Howie@cityoflondon.gov.uk  maureenbhowie@btinternet.com

020 8356 5029

Kathy Twin  Ian Starling

Barking and Dagenham

kathy.twin@lbbd.gov.uk  Ian.Starling@lbbd.gov.uk

020 8227 2556

Glynis Weller

 

Marie Moody

Barnet

glinys.weller@barnet gov.uk  Marie.Moody@Barnet.gov.uk

 

Andrew Russell

Bexley

andrew.russell@bexley.gov.uk

02088368141 / 4141

Janet Lewis

Brent

janet.lewis@brent.gov.uk

020 8937 4907

020 8937 3813

Helen Priest

Bromley

helen.priest@bromley.gov.uk

020 8461 7723

Lisa Fenaroli

Croydon

lisa.fenaroli@croydon.gov.uk

020 8726 7389

Bridie Mcdonagh

Ealing

bmcdonagh@ealing.gov.uk

0208 825 6648

Jon Harris

Enfield

Jon.Harris@enfield.gov.uk

020 8379 2061

Tracey Hutchings

Haringey

Tracey.Hutchings@haringey.gov.uk

Tel: 020 8489 3163  Mob: 07966046 614

Christina Henley

 

Jane Munroe

Harrow

Jane.Munroe@harrow.gov.uk

020 8416 8852

Paul Tinsley

Havering

paul.tinsley@havering.gov.uk  jenny.annesley@havering.gov.uk (LAC education officer)

Tel: 01708433829

Mob: 07870194380

Bernadette Alexander

Hillingdon

balexander@hillingdon.gov.uk

01895 556287

Kate Elliot

Hounslow

Kate.Elliot@Hounslow.gov.uk

 

Suzanne Parrott

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, London Borough of Richmond

Suzanne.parrott@achievingforchildren.org.uk

0208 831 6037

Kathy Goodman

 

Tracey Lewis

Merton

Kathy.goodman@merton.gov.uk

0208 545 4713

Val Naylor

Newham

Val.Naylor@newham.gov.uk

020 33731975

Claire McCarthy

Redbridge

Claire.McCarthy@redbridge.gov.uk

 

Rosemarie Zaubzer

Sutton

rosemarie.zaubzer@sutton.gov.uk

0208 770 6740/4255

Judith Kirk

 

Shirley Forbes

Waltham Forest

Judith.Kirk@walthamforest.gov.uk  Shirley.Forbes@walthamforest.gov.uk

0208 496 1763

Felicity Evans

Hertfordshire

felicity.evans@hertscc.gov.uk

 

(AfC Virtual School does not accept responsibility for the accuracy of contact details.)

Visit the National Association of Virtual School Heads website (CLICK HERE).