Skip to content ↓
Achieving for Children
AfC Virtual School

Virtual School for the Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
& the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead

Overview Of Training

Spring Training Dates 2019

January

Tues 15th Jan - DT Forum – (Richmond) – 4 to 5:30 pm – Grimwood ,Twickenham

Thurs 31st Jan - Foster Carers (R&K) Managing Challenging Behaviour- 10:00 to 2:00- Grimwood, Twickenham

February

Thurs 7th Feb – DT Forum – (RBWM) – 4 to 5:30 pm – Maidenhead Town Hall- May Room

Thurs 28th Feb – Governors Training (R & K) – 7 to 9 pm – Glenmore House, Surbiton

March

Thurs 7th March – DT Forum – (Kingston) – 4 to 5:30 pm – King Charles Centre (KCC)

Wed 20th March – Governors Training (RBWM) – 7 to 9 pm – Town Hall RBWM

Tues 26th March – Foster Carers  (RBWM) ‘Managing Challenging Behaviour’ – 10:00 to 2:00 – Holiday Inn

 

Summer Training Dates 2019

April

Wed 24th April – DT Forum – (RBWM) – 4 to 5:30 pm – Maidenhead Town Hall – May Room

May

Wed 8th May – DT Forum – (Richmond) – 4 to 5:30 pm – Grimwood , Twickenham

Wed 22nd May – Foster Carers (R, K & RBWM) All day conference – 9:30 to 2:30  Venue TBC  -

June

Thurs 20th June – DT Forum – (Kingston) – 4 to 5:30 pm – King Charles Centre (KCC)

July

Wed 3rd July – DT Conference – (R, K & RBWM DT’s) – All day. TBC